Contact person

 


Customer care, spare parts, repair and concerns

 

 
Bernd Engelbrecht
Phone: +49 7973 693-162
Fax: +49 7973 767
E-Mail: b.engelbrecht@fima.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Manuel Hilpert
Phone: +49 7973 693-165
Fax: +49 7973 767
E-Mail: m.hilpert@fima.de
 

 

 

 

 

Anja Gudehus

Phone: +49 7973 693-166
Fax: +49 7973 767

E-Mail: a.gudehus@fima.de

 

 

Vivica Brandtner
Phone: +49 7973 693-173
Fax: +49 7973 767

E-Mail: v.brandtner@fima.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chalid Mohammed-Ali

Phone: +49 7973 693-172
Fax: +49 7973 767

E-Mail: c.mohammed-ali@fima.de

 

 

Matthias Kohler
Phone: +49 7973 693-171
Fax: +49 7973 767

E-Mail: m.kohler@fima.de

 

 

 

 

 

Manuel Jabs

Phone: +49 7973 693-174
Fax: +49 7973 767

E-Mail: m.jabs@fima.de

 

 

 

 


Commissioning and assembly

 

 

Manuel Laun 
Phone: +49 7973/693-167
Fax: +49 7973 767
Handy: +49 172 8367981
E-Mail: m.laun@fima.de
 

 
Benjamin Vetter
Phone: +49 7973/693-160
Fax: +49 7973 767
Handy: +49 173 3230552
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

24h-Hotline

 

We are at your service 24h / 365 days

of the year:

 

Hotline: +49 172-8367981